INSPIRATIONAL PICTURE QUOTES ABOUT FRIENDSHIP by Gabi Rupp – BOOK REVIEW

image
INSPIRATIONAL PICTURE QUOTES ABOUT FRIENDSHIP

Author: Gabi Rupp

Type of Book: eBook

Genre: Inspirational Quotes, Non-Fiction

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is a gorgeous book both in pictures and in words. It is divided into two page spreads. Each spread has a title and the quotes on those pages relate to that title.

The quotes were obviously carefully chosen and most of them were new to me, which is a nice bonus.

The pictures are vivid and absolutely stunning.

“Friendship improves happiness and reduces misery, by doubling our joys and dividing our grief.”
– Joseph Addison

This book is a treat both for the eyes and the spirit.

I rate it as 5 out of 5 stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

To learn more about this author and to view her other titles visit her website at http://www.Leanjumpstart.com

About Gabi Rupp (from her website)

I’m a certified coach, author and entrepreneur, happily settled in a little German town near the beautiful Black Forest region. My greatest joys in life are spending quality time with my family and friends, as well as helping others overcome limitations and live life to its fullest potential.

As a Business Management graduate from the University of Applied Sciences in Pforzheim, I draw from over twenty years of work experience in international marketing, planning and project management.

Prior to my work online, I spent more than a decade as a marketing executive, mostly in the food and nutrition field. After my daughter was born, I found my true calling: writing, teaching, and coaching. Having the perfect life/work balance gave me the freedom to be a fulltime mother.

I never lost my thirst for knowledge. I’d become interested in nutrition in the late ‘80s and, since then, have personally tested most food fads and diets. My experiences convinced me that optimal nutrition is achieved through a combination of eating the correct balance of healthy foods and developing smart, sustainable habits.

After building several thriving English and German websites in various niches, I focused on two things I love most: living well and staying healthy. In 2013 I founded leanjumpstart.com, where I use a blend of proven science and practical experience to help people get in shape and stick with their new healthy habits.

I transformed my nutrition by using a few simple principles and it resulted in a healthy weight. I’ve learned how to make changes and have fun in the process. I do one or two clean-eating experiments a month and then gauge the results. I stick with ones that produce positive changes and discard the others.

Leave a Reply

